North Fitzroy Seventh-day Adventist Church

Church Office Bearers 2015 - 2016


Church Board 
* Board Positions are identified with an asterisk aganst the person's name

* Pastor: Wayne Stanley - wstanley@adventist.org.au - 0405 183 634

North Fitzroy Church office: 03 9857 7977


Elders

  1. * Iriwin Moyo - Lead / Senior - moyo2544@gmail.com  - 0400 731 745
  2. * Tanya Wilson – Administrative - tanya.wilson@svhm.org.au - 0409 422 064
  3. * Sally Kemp
  4. * Clayton Powell
  5. * Leith Stanton

 Church Clerk

  1. * Stuart Phillips - stuartphillips@outlook.com
  2. Margaret Gill – Assistant

 Treasurer

  1. * Rob Whyte - wrobwhyte@optusnet.com.au - 0429 007 263
  2. Assistant Treasurer - Adam McMahon - adam@sws.net.au - 0412 181 117

Deacons

  1. * Zed Ristevski - Leading - zedr19777@gmail.com - 0426 007 874
  2. Tony Ristevski
  3. Luke Stanton
  4. Frank White
  5. Glen Wilson

 Deaconess

  1. * Julie Stanton - Leading - ljstanton@optusnet.com.au - 0414 487 931
  2. Evelyn Ando-Okai
  3. Vetuta Dascaliuc
  4. Tessie Komunga
  5. Jacinth Powell
  6. Stephanie Powell
  7. Tessie Smith
  8. Debbie Wilson
  9. Natasha Wilson 

Adult Sabbath School

  1. * Claudia McClintock – Co-Leader - cemaca@bigpond.net.au
  2. * Sue Whyte – Co-Leader - whytes1@optusnet.com.au - 0411 611 930
  3. Sally Kemp
  4. Phillip Nathaniel

Teen, Junior & Primary Sabbath School

  1. * Clayton Powell – Leader - clayton@evolutionary.net - 0407 867 588
  2. Tara Chapman – Teen Sabbath School Assistant
  3. Neville Chapman – Teen Sabbath School Assistant
  4. Antoine Hanekom – Teen Sabbath School Assistant
  5. Adam McMahon - Junior & Primary Sabbath School Assistant
  6. John McMahon- Junior & Primary Sabbath School Assistant
  7. Glen Wilson- Junior & Primary Sabbath School Assistant

Music Team

  1. * Jacinth Powell - Leader - jacinth@evolutionary.net - 0419 867 586
  2. Sally Kemp - Organist
  3. Tara Chapman
  4. Victoria Chapman
  5. Margaret Gill
  6. Sue Whyte

Web, Bulletin & Communications

  1. * Antoine Hanekom - Leader - a.hanekom@atmeco.com - 0488 659 598
  2. Tony Ristevski - 
  3. Glen Wilson

Audio-Visual Team

  1. Adam McMahon - Leader - adam@sws.net.au- 0412 181 117
  2. Antoine Hanekom - Co-Leader -  a.hanekom@atmeco.com - 0488 659 598
  3. Sam McMahon
  4. Jessica Phillips
  5. Ben Powell
  6. Crofton Tadokata
  7. Glen Wilson

Safe Places Co-ordinator

  1. Carmel Hanekom - carmel.hanekom@bigpond.com  0412 894 556 -

Kindergarten & Cradle-Roll Sabbath School

  1. Phyona McMahon - Leader - phyona@sws.net.au - 0402 323 190
  2. Margaret Tadokata

ADRA & Community Services

  1. Tanya Wilson - tanya.wilson@svhm.org.au - 0409 422 064
  2. Frank White

Womens’ Ministries Co-ordinator

       1. Phyona McMahon - Leader - phyona@sws.net.au - 0402 323 190

Flowers Coordinator

  1. Margaret Gill

Librarian

  1. Julie Stanton Julie Stanton - ljstanton@optusnet.com.au - 0414 487 931

Social Committee

  1. Martina Stanley - mstanley@iinet.net.au - 0403 444 764
  2. Neville Chapman
  3. Victoria Chapman
  4. Jessica Phillips
  5. Stephanie Powell
  6. Phyona McMahon
  7. Sally McMahon
  8. Glen Wilson
  9. Natasha Wilson

 Personal Ministries Co-ordinator

  1. TBA